Skip to main content

Best Auto Repair, Towson and Cockeysville

Towson Location Cockeysville Location

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Mickey's Car E.R.:

04/24/2023

Excellent service



03/29/2023

Best service ever I've been a customer for years and will continue to be a customer in the years to come.



04/20/2023

Very accommodating to getting me in quick and great customer service. Will definitely be back to use again.



04/17/2023

Great service! Honest and reliable!!



04/11/2023

Great team! Great Prices! Everyone was very friendly and the job was done in a timely manner! Communication was the main factor I was most impressed with, they kept me up to date on prices without any surprises.



reviewiconKnowledgeable and professional!
Towson, MD
09/29/2020

What a great experience! Knowledgeable and professional! The turbo went up on my Acura RDX. The dealer pronounced my car DOA. They gave me an inflated estimate and insisted I was better off getting a new car. A close friend of mine recommended that I take my car to Mickey. I did just that and Mickey and his top notch team of Car Docs went to work on the patient. They were able to resuscitate her and save her life for a fraction of what the dealer wanted. Mickey kept me informed throughout the process. Even sending me video of the surgery! The turnaround was quick and I was back on the road in no time. Seriously, whether it's an oil change, or a major repair, Mickey and his team are equipped to do the job. You can expect an honest diagnosis, fair price, and outstanding workmanship. Mickey stands behind his work. I highly recommend Mickey's Car E.R. I was completely satisfied with my experience.


reviewiconAmazing Service
01/30/2020

Awesome service. Reasonable price. Worked with a distributor of a part that was NOT a replacement for my Jeep. The distributor paid the labor. Awesome!!!!


reviewiconFast and Courteous
02/22/2020

Polite and quick, quality service


reviewiconFamily Friendly
03/26/2020

Great job all around, was a pleasure to do business with James and Mickey. Very professional and a clean waiting room. We felt very comfortable with our young 1 1/2 year old there inside waiting on an inspection. Thanks Mickeys!


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
04/13/2020

Great service, they get the job done right!


reviewiconTrustworthy Mechanic
12/01/2019

It is so hard to find a mechanic you can trust these days! I highly recommend Mickeys Car repair shop. I was treated with respect, quoted a fair price on getting my tire repaired and it was fixed really fast. Mickey owns the place and you can tell he's a man of integrity who runs a business committed to providing excellent service.


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Mickey's Car E.R. in Towson and Cockeysville

8 Signs Your Car Needs a Professional Mechanic
Auto Repair Near Cockeysville
Miscellaneous Auto Services


Partners

NAPA
BG Products
NAPA  Auto Care
PartsAuthority
snap
worldpac
continental
generaltire
MFI
MYERS
CABA
GW
PARTSTECH
CCBC
Car Care Aware

What our clients are saying about us

We have established longterm and stable partnerships with various clients thanks to our excellence in solving their automotive needs!

Excellent service quotes-image
, 04/24/2023
Best service ever I've been a customer for years and will continue to be a customer in the years to come.quotes-image
, 03/29/2023